SHS Math Team Wins 11th Consecutive Conference Competition

On Tuesday, December 7, 2021, the Sycamore High School Math Team competed in the conference mathematics competition, winning for the 11th consecutive time.
Special recognition goes to Colin Wunner who earned three perfect scores, and Lucinda Davison, YuXuan Ni, and Daniel Martin who also earned perfect scores.

Senior Participants

  • Sam Crutcher
  • Aidan Dempsey
  • Chloe Harbecke
  • Nick Kijowski
  • Susana Martin
  • Mira Ryu

Junior Participants

  • Lucinda Davison
  • Caden Emmert
  • Amanda Jamrog
  • Daniel Martin
  • Christian McConkie
  • YuXuan Ni
  • Madie Stacy
  • Colin Wunner

Sophomore Participants

  • Henry Biscoe
  • Steven Chen
  • Ty DeVito
  • Caroline Harbecke
  • Yuxin Ni
  • Jordyn Tilstra
  • Miranda Zhang

Freshmen Participants

  • Anya Berry
  • Phoenix Calabrase
  • RJ Calfa
  • Conor Grubbs
  • Cal Harbecke
  • Wes Hogland
  • Lizzie McConkie
  • Alyssa Stacy

Congratulations to the entire team — you make us proud! #Empowering2Succeed