As members of the math department, our goal is to provide an innovative learning environment that motivates students to be better equipped to deal with situations utilizing problem solving skills and mathematical knowledge. We provide stimulating surroundings that encourage students to learn. Our doors are always open, and we are a team of teachers who have a love for teaching and our students.