Meet the Counseling Office Staff

At Sycamore High School, our counselors see students based on last name. Students will see the same counselor during their time at Sycamore High School.

Kristal Templin, Counselor
Department Chair
B.A. in Psychology, Nyack College
M.A. in Clinical Psychology, Wheaton College
Students A-G
(815) 899-8144, ext. 2133

Jackie Kirchmann, Counselor
B.S. Family Consumer Sciences, Northern Illinois University
M.S. Ed. Counseling, Northern Illinois University
Students H-N
(815) 899-8144, ext. 2132

Mary Grimes, Counselor
B.S. Special Education Illinois State University
M.S. Ed. Counseling Northern Illinois University
Students O-Z
(815) 899-8144, ext. 2134

Katrina Mathey, Administrative Assistant, Registrar
(815) 899-8144